We count the number of times you add a recipient to a Tiny Reminder request. For example, the same email address added to two different Tiny Reminder requests would count as two recipients. Your recipient limit is reset at the beginning of each billing cycle.
You can upgrade or downgrade at anytime (once our paid plan is live). The billing date remains the same, while the difference in the cost (proportional to the number of days) will be added to (or subtracted from) your next payment.
We stand by the quality of our product, so you can always count on a 100% refund of your last month.
Storage space is a sum of all files uploaded across all your requests (including archived ones). This limit is not reset every month. To gain more space, you can delete individual recipients or entire requests.
Your existing reminders will keep running. Clients will also be able to upload new files. You just won't be able to add new recipients to requests.
Tiny Reminder was designed for freelance creatives, but has grown to be an invaluable tool for businesses around the world. We're confident that no matter what your business, Tiny Reminder can help streamline your workflow.